الشروط والأحكام

يحظر نسخ المحتويات بشكل جزئي أو كلي بأي شكل من الأشكال إلا للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. ولا يجوز نسخ محتويات صفحة الويب هذه أو بطريقة أخرى دمجها في أو تسجيلها بأي موقع آخر أو نظام استعادة إلكتروني أو نشرها أو القيام بأي عمل آخر يتعلق بها بأي شكل من الأشكال (سواء كانت نسخة مطبوعة أو إلكترونية أو بأي شكل آخر). ولتجنب الشك، لا يسمح باستخدام إطارات هذا الموقع أو أي جزء منه دون الحصول على إذن صريح


في حال وجود أي استفسارات يرجى توجيهها إلى info@burjeel.com


وسوف يبذل مركز برجيل الطبي قصارى جهده في إدراج المعلومات الحديثة والدقيقة على هذا الموقع، إلا أن المركز لا يقدم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات فيما يتعلق بمدى دقة أو تداول أو اكتمال المعلومات المقدمة. ولا يتحمل مركز برجيل الطبي وجميع شركاته التابعة لامسؤولية عن أضرار أو تلف ينشأ عن الدخول إلى هذا الموقع أو عن اعتمادكم على أي معلومات تُقدم بهذا الموقع.


يرجى ملاحظة أن الوثائق والمعلومات المتاحة على هذا الموقع يتم تقديمها على أنها خدمة فقط ولا تعتبر نسخا رسمية لوثائق الإفصاح بمركز برجيل الطبي عند طلب أي خدمات أوراق مالية أو خدمات مالية معمول بها أو قوانين شركات أو أي متطلبات قانونية أخرى. إضافة إلى ذلك، لا يعتبر محتوى الموقع بشكل دائم أكثر المصادر الحالية للحصول على معلومات الشركة.

قد تؤدي مشاكل برامج الإنترنت أو الإرسال للحصول على نسخ غير دقيقة وغير كاملة من مختلف الوثائق عند تحميلها أو أو إظارها على كمبيوتر المستخدم.


لا تهدف المعلومات والوثائق المتاحة على هذا الموقع إلى تقديم مشورة قانونية أو محاسبية أو استثمارية/ مالية أو مشورة بشأن الضرائب لأي مستخدم.


قد يقوم الموقع بوضع الروابط أو المراجع على مواقع أخرى. ولا يمنح مركز برجيل الطبي أي إقرارات أو تأكيدات أو ضمانات بشأن أي معلومات بهذه المواقع ولا يتحمل المسؤولية عن محتواها أو دقتها أو تداولها أو اكتمالها. وأي روابط بالمواقع الأخرى يتم وضعها من باب التيسير على مستخدمي هذه المواقع فقط.


ويتم حماية العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمات والأسماء التجارية والمظهر التجاري والمنتجات التجارية المقدمة على الموقع حماية دولية. ولا يجوز استخدام أي منها دون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق من مركز برجيل الطبي باستثناء التعرف على منتجات وخدمات الشركة.


وأي رسائل تقومون بإرسالها إلى هذا الموقع أو عبر أي بريد إلكتروني إلى مركز برجيل الطبي لا تكون على أساس السرية، ويعتبر المركز غير ملزم بالامتناع عن نسخها أو نشرها أو بطريقة أخرى استخدامها لأي غرض بأي شكل من الأشكال. ويحق لمركز برجيل الطبي استخدام محتوى أي من هذه الرسائل بما في ذلك أي أفكار أو ابتكارات أو مفاهيم أو تقنيات أو خبرات بما في ذلك تطوير أو تصنيع و/أو تسويق أي بضائع أو خدمات.


وقد أتيح هذا الموقع كخدمة لزائريه. ويحتفظ مركز برجيل الطبي بالحق في الحذف أو التعديل أو الإضافة إلى محتويات هذا الموقع في أ ي وقت لأي سبب من الأسباب دون إخطار أي شخص بذلك.

آخر الأخبار

terms & conditions

Reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited unless for personal use. None of the content of this web page may be copied or otherwise incorporated into or stored in any other website, electronic retrieval system, publication or other work in any form (whether hard copy, electronic or other). For the avoidance of doubt, framing of this site or any part of it is not permitted without express permission.


Any enquiries should be directed to info@burjeel.com


The Burjeel Medical Centre will use all reasonable efforts to include up-to-date and accurate information in this website, but makes no representations, warranties, or assurances as to the accuracy, currency or completeness of the information provided. Burjeel Medical Centre, and all of its associated companies, shall not be liable for any damages or injury resulting from your access to, or inability to access, this website, or from your reliance on any information provided at this website.


Please note that the documents and information available on this website are provided as a service only and are not the official versions of Burjeel Medical Centre disclosure documents as required by any applicable securities, financial services, company law or any other legal requirements. In addition, website content may not always be the most current source for company information.

Internet software or transmission problems could produce inaccurate or incomplete copies of various documents when downloaded and displayed on a user's computer.


The information and documents available on this website are not intended to provide specific legal, accounting, investment / financial or tax advice to any user.


This website may provide links or references to other sites. Burjeel Medical Centre makes no representations, warranties or assurances as to any information in such sites and has no responsibility for their content, accuracy, currency or completeness and shall not be liable for any damages or injury arising from that content, accuracy, currency or completeness. Any links to other sites are provided merely as a convenience to the users of this website.


The trademarks, services marks, trade names, trade dress and products represented on the website are protected internationally. No use of these may be made without prior, written authorization of The Burjeel Medical Centre except to identify the products or services of the company.


Any communications you send to this website or otherwise Burjeel Medical Centre by electronic mail are on a non- confidential basis, and Burjeel Medical Centre is under no obligation to refrain from reproducing, publishing or otherwise using them in any way or for any purpose. Burjeel Medical Centre shall be free to use the content of any such communication, including any ideas, inventions, concepts, techniques or know-how disclosed therein, for any purpose including developing, manufacturing and/or marketing goods and services.


This website is provided as a service to its visitors. The Burjeel Medical Centre reserves the right to delete, modify or supplement the content of this site at any time for any reason without notification to anyone.

latest news

  • Burjeel Medical Centre - Al Shahama partnered with SAAED(SAAED FOR TRAFFIC SYSTEMS - L L C)

    Dated 24/10/2017 Burjeel Medical Centre - Al Shahama partnered with SAAED(SAAED FOR TRAFFIC SYSTEMS - L L C)Read More

  • Burjeel Medical Centre - Al Shahama partnered with Ferrari World, for a Breast Cancer Awareness Campaign

    Dated 29/10/2017 Burjeel Medical Centre - Al Shahama partnered with Ferrari World, for a Breast Cancer Awareness CampaignRead More

  • Burjeel Medical Center – Al Shahama, partnered with Al Raha Mall in celebration of International World Heart Day

    Dated 28/09/2017 Burjeel Medical Center – Al Shahama, partnered with Al Raha Mall in celebration of International World Heart DayRead More